Skip To Main Content

Staff/Hours

Facility Hours

The front desk is staffed and available to assist you.
 

The Front Desk usually staffed on:

Monday 9 am-7 pm
Tuesday 8 am-7 pm
Wednesday 9 am-7 pm
Thursday 8 am-6:30 pm
Friday 8 am-7 pm

Most Saturdays 9 am-Noon

The Fitness Center is open: 
Monday-Friday 4:30 am-10:30 pm 
Weekends 6:30 am-10:00 pm

Aaron Mull
Director of Community Services & Special Projects 
amull@dce.k12.wi.us 

Jacque Jakubek 
Family & Youth Programming Manager, GTCC
jjakubek@dce.k12.wi.us 

Chris Handrahan
Recreation Manager, GTCC
chandrahan@dce.k12.wi.us

Sarah Olafson
Marketing & Finance Manager GTCC 
solafson@dce.k12.wi.us 

Jessica Mullaley
Family Programming & Concessions Coordinator, GTCC
jmullaley@dce.k12.wi.us 

Meghan Meyer
Facility & Program Specialist, GTCC
mmeyer1@dce.k12.wi.us

Chris Hanson
Lead Facility Maintenance Technician, GTCC 
chanson@dce.k12.wi.us 

Nora Beppler
Recreation Coordinator, GTCC 
nbeppler@dce.k12.wi.us 

Weston Sinkula 
21st Century Grant Site Coordinator, Weston Elementary 
wsinkula@dce.k12.wi.us 

Alexis Johnson
Membership Specialist, GTCC
aljohnson@dce.k12.wi.us 

Amanda Rose
Assistant School Age Coordinator
arose@dce.k12.wi.us 

Roger Plautz 
Facility Maintenance Technician GTCC
rplautz@dce.k12.wi.us 

Sam Yang 
Facility Maintenance Technician GTCC
xyang@dce.k12.wi.us

Whitney Treu
Membership Specialist
GTCC
wtreu@dce.k12.wi.us 

Forrest Kronberger
Membership Specialist
GTCC
fokronberger@dce.k12.wi.us

Jena Scidmore
Member Services 
GTCC
jscidmore@dce.k12.wi.us

Joel Deboer
Fitness Center Supervisor 

Breanna Luedtke
21st Century Site Lead
Weston Elementary

 

Carson Laffin
Membership Services 
GTCC 
claffin@dce.k12.wi.us 

Collin Neuser,
Facility Maintenance 
Technician